A New Lifestyle

Staying fit takes motivation.

70% of it comes from eating healthy and 30% comes from exercising.

IMG_0628

I have become more toned, and less chubby compared to photos from greece. My weight is more or less the same compared to two months ago but I know I am living in a much healthier lifestyle and I have become more active

Here is what a typical day:

8:30 am – Wake up

9:30 am – At the gym walking on the treadmill

10:00 – 11:00am – Crunches, Squats, Weights, TRX.

11:30 am – 7:15 pm – WORK! ( I am interning at McCann during summer)

8:00 pm – Dinner at home

11:00 pm – Beauty Sleep

And of course, there are days where I am super tired and sleepy where I would skip the gym and lie in bed before going to work. I tried to go to the gym for the treadmill everyday and do my crunches, squats etc 2-3 times a week.

I am like many of you, I LOVE FOOD. I am not on any diet, nor am I avoiding any types of food. I have breakfast, lunch, snacks and dinner. I do try to eat 2 kinds of fruits each day and at least a portion of veg. I even have dumplings for breakfast sometime, and i tend to have a lighter dinner because i don’t like sleep when I feel like a balloon.

My Clean Eating will start when I head back to UK and I will try one of those Juice Cleanse and see what the rave is all about.

Until Next Time

Yours Truly

Tiff x

Leave a Reply

